Konstfack Degree Exhibition 2015 / Vårutställning 2015


All student’s meta

Master / Art in the Public Realm / Fine Art
Aleksander Johan Andreassen
Norway, 1982, aleksanderjohanandreassen@gmail.com, 004795071274

Eva Rocco Kenell
Sweden, 1982, eva@kenell.se, +46-70-9721297

Fredrik Bjernelind
Sweden, 1983, fredrik.bjernelind@gmail.com, +46733891742

Hanna Wildow
Sweden, 1983, hannawildow@gmail.com, +46708541575

Harpa Dögg Kjartansdóttir
Iceland, 1982, harpakjartans@gmail.com, 0709241387

Isak Sundström
Sweden, 1983, sundstrom.isak@gmail.com, +46-702972466

Jasmin Daryani
Sweden, 1988, jasmin@jasmindaryani.se,

Karl Patric Näsman
Sweden, 1986, karlpatric@gmail.com, +46 76 288 71 36

Malena Norlin
Sweden, 1983, malena.norlin@gmail.com, +46707416099

Nicholas Bates
United Kingdom, 1987, nckbates@gmail.com, 0737541725

Weronika Bela
Sweden, 1988, weronikabela@gmail.com, 0702074129



Master / Ceramics and Glass
Alexander Tallén
Sweden, 1988, alexandertallen@gmail.com, +46707100531

August Sörenson
Sweden, 1980, info@augustsorenson.com, +46704935697

Erik Thulén
Sweden, 1987, ethulen@gmail.com, 0046738038341

Markus Emilsson
Sweden, 1973, memilsson@hotmail.com, +46 704-533695

Mirja Leierth
Sweden, 1982, mirja.leierth@gmail.com, +46767655521

Nathalie Sternbauer
Sweden, 1980, n_sternbauer@hotmail.com, +46733-466355

Sofia Ricklund Lidgren
Sweden, 1989, sofiaricklundlidgren@hotmail.com, +4676-7677221



Master / Industrial Design
Anna Clara Rendahl
Sweden, 1986, annaclara.rendahl@gmail.com, +46 (0)70 798 77 77

Elzbieta Celary
Poland, 1980, ela.celary@gmail.com, 0735104865

Fanny Carlsson
Sweden, 1989, hello@feacarlsson.com, +46735889851

Fredrik Höjman
Sweden, 1987, fredrik.hojman@gmail.com, +46702435743

Frida Åberg
Sweden, 1988, aberg.frida@live.se, +46706336549

Jenny Markstedt
Sweden, 1985, info@jennymarkstedt.com,

Kajsa Jacobson
Sweden, 1987, jacobson.kajsa@gmail.com, +46(0)703159243

Lorenzo Polo
Italy, 1988, lorenz.polo@gmail.com, +46 (0) 730524874

Nelson Hardie
Sweden, 1980, nelson.hardie@hotmail.com, +46 723040672

Tove Johnson
Sweden, 1988, johnson.tove@gmail.com, +46738024003



Master / InSpace
Alexandra Gruber
Austria, 1989, alexandra.catharina.gruber@gmail.com, +43 699 18145687 / +46 70 765 67 01

Andreas Säfwenberg
Sweden, 1982, andreas.safwenberg@gmail.com, 0046 709 46 66 20

David Andrén
Sweden, 1983, david@rymdark.se, +46730974224

Hayoung Kim
South Korea, 1985, meariimearii@gmail.com, +46 (0)76 091 82 76 / +82 (0)10 3443 5570

Jacob Granat
Sweden, 1980, info@jacobgranat.se, +46709929747

Jessica Lindeberg
Sweden, 1980, jessica@jessicalindeberg.com, 0707916149

Julia Schollin
Sweden, 1985, juliaschollin@gmail.com, +46739940689

Mana Trio Flingdal
Iran, 1978, manatrio@gmail.com, 0737691558

Maria Mattsson
Sweden, 1987, mariamattsson_@hotmail.com, +46704389298

My Adamsson
Sweden, 1988, my.adamsson@hotmail.com, +46730331137

Ninna Kapadia
Sweden, 1973, info@ninnakapadia.se, +46739858670

Patrik Pettersson
Finland, 1972, info@patrikpettersson.com, +46739357929

Seungyeon Yoo
South Korea, 1989, haveyoo@gmail.com, +46723299029



Master / Jewellery + Corpus
Anita van Doorn
Australia, 1979, antimmony@gmail.com, +46721593335

Charlotta Lindvall
Sweden, 1970, charlotta_lindvall@hotmail.com, +46 70 444 69 23

Dovilė Bernadišiūtė
Lithuania, 1990, dovilebernadisiute@gmil.com, +46729619932

Jasmin Matzakow
Germany, 1982, jasmin.matzakow@gmail.com,

Rebecca Deans
United States, 1982, rd@rebeccadeans.com, +46 (0) 70 3827887

Tarina Frank
At Sea, 1989, tarinafrank@gmail.com, +46-070- 236-0707



Master / Storytelling
Beatrice Lamborn
United Kingdom, 1987, betsy@vapidmedia.co.uk, +46762638661

Clara Dackenberg
Sweden, 1987, post@claradackenberg.se, +46-730918380

Ena Jurov
Croatia, 1988, enajurov@gmail.com, +385981774680

Gabriel Kanulf
Sweden, 1985, mail@gabrielkanulf.com, +46 (0) 737 895889

Joanna Simson
Sweden, 1986, joannasimson@gmail.com,

Kaia Nyhus
Norway, 1990, kaianyhus@gmail.com,

Loka Kanarp
Sweden, 1983, lokakanarp@gmail.com, +46737283359

Lovisa Henoch
Sweden, 1980, lovisa.henoch@gmail.com, +46739238400

Maev Lenaghan
Ireland, 1979, maev.lenaghan@gmail.com, 00 46 73 8941299

Moa Sundkvist
Sweden, 1988, moasun@gmail.com, +46 702347279

Olof Svenblad
Sweden, 1985, kontakt@olofsvenblad.com, +46 (0) 734 22 28 68

Sunniva Sunde Krogseth
Norway, 1987, sunniva.krogseth@gmail.com, 004741656286

Tove Edlund Dreiman
Sweden, 1987, info@tovedreiman.se, +46 70 469 48 88



Master / Textile in the Expanded Field
Chamaikarn Pai Chartsiri
Thailand, 1986, chamaikarn.ch@gmail.com, +46 762674209

Emilie Steele
Sweden, 1987, em@emiliesteele.se, +460739159155

Linnea Blomgren
Sweden, 1980, neaform@yahoo.se, +46705760061

Maria Westmar
Sweden, 1983, westmaja@hotmail.com,

Mi Tjio
Sweden, 1984, mi.tjio@gmail.com, +46700428505

SaraLo Serra Nilsson
Sweden, 1982, saraloserra@gmail.com, (0046) 0720145309

Sofie Rykowski
Sweden, 1981, sofie.rykowski@gmail.com,




Bachelor / Ceramics and Glass
Emelie Thornadtsson
Sweden, 1988, emeliethorn@hotmail.com, +46737203244

Jenny Käll
Sweden, 1988, jnnykll@gmail.com,

Karol Zarbock
Sweden, 1985, keddol85@hotmail.com,

Mathilda Carlsson
Sweden, 1990, carlssonmattis@gmail.com, +46738099889

Minna Rombo Zetterlund
Sweden, 1990, minnarombozetterlund@gmail.com, +46 707 48 33 21

Sara Söderberg
Sweden, 1988, info@sarasoderberg.com, +46 708 400 409

Ulrika Barr
Sweden, 1984, ulrika@ulrikabarr.se, +46705769824



Bachelor / Fine Art
A. Erika Bergström
Sweden, 1986, a.erikabergstrom@gmail.com, +46739233998

Alejandro Montero Bravo
Sweden, 1989, , 46723763512

Erik Malmsten
Sweden, 1982, erikmalmsten82@gmail.com, +46735756054

Giulia Cairone
Sweden, 1986, giulia.cairone@gmail.com, 0046735394206

Hanna Kisch
Sweden, 1986, hanna@hannakisch.se, +46704452952

Josefin Sjöström
Sweden, 1985, jos.sjostrom@gmail.com, +46 (0) 702180731

Katarina Nord
Sweden, 1983, katarina.nord@gmail.com, +46706475606

Lisa Trogen Devgun
Sweden, 1984, lisadevgun@hotmail.com, +46739586069

Mia Rogersdotter Olofsson
Sweden, 1987, mia@rogersdotter.com, 0046707912757

Mikael Fransson
Sweden, 1988, mail@mikaelfransson.se,

Nathalie Gabrielsson
Sweden, 1986, nathalie.gabrielsson@hotmail.com,

Petter Dahlström Persson
Sweden, 1988, dahlstrom.petter@gmail.com, +46730372283

Rasmus Östebro
Sweden, 1989, contact@rasmusostebro.com,

Sanna Laaban
Sweden, 1987, sannalaaban@gmail.com, +46709606346

Sara Linderoth
Sweden, 1985, mail@saralinderoth.se, +46705348458

Siri Denman
Sweden, 1986, siri@siridenman.se, +46706314431

Viktor Fordell
Sweden, 1990, viktor.fordell@gmail.com, +46708142303



Bachelor / Graphic Design and Illustration
Carin Nilsson
Sweden, 1988, hello@carinnilsson.com, +46739820896

Elin Sandström
Sweden, 1988, info@eplet.se,

Elisabet Ericson
Sweden, 1986, elisabet.ericson@gmail.com, +46 73 096 22 80

Evelina Kroon
Sweden, 1987, evelinakroon@hotmail.com, +46768511000

Martin Liljesand
Sweden, 1985, martin.liljesand@gmail.com, +46723265757

Nike Spengler
Sweden, 1987, spengler.nike@gmail.com, +46736806624

Nils Lilja
Sweden, 1988, nilslilja@gmail.com, +46 (0)70 776 61 84

Oskar Laurin
Sweden, 1988, laurin.oskar@gmail.com, +46 73-933 39 93

Saga Bergebo
Sweden, 1987, hej@sagabergebo.se, +46 73 936 94 92

Siri Carlén
Sweden, 1986, siri.carlen@gmail.com, +46735820833

Ulrika Netzler
Sweden, 1988, ulrikanetzler@gmail.com, +4676-2311525



Bachelor / Industrial Design
Alexander Paaske Börjesson
Sweden, 1990, paaske.alexander@gmail.com, +46-709792151

Christoffer Ohlander
Sweden, 1986, christoffer.o.ohlander@gmail.com, 0046737329531

Ebba Bringman
Sweden, 1990, ebba.bringman@gmail.com, +46727329292

Filip Ridderström
Sweden, 1989, filip.ridderstrom@gmail.com, +46734221337

Fredrik Lindén
Finland, 1978, fwlinden@gmail.com, 0708 808728

Hampus Nordensson Spångberg
Sweden, 1988, sparvel_@hotmail.com, +46737568607

Johan Skoog
Sweden, 1992, j.skoogh@gmail.com,

Kristina Schultz
Sweden, 1983, kristina@schultzlindberg.se, +46 70 4522234

Linnea Våglund
Sweden, 1990, linnea.vaglund@gmail.com, +46706629749

Marina Öhman
Sweden, 1990, marina.mohman@gmail.com, +46732240005

Sabine Offerlind Thunberg
Sweden, 1987, sabineofferlindthunberg@gmail.com, +46 736 96 92 79

Thomas Forsberg
Sweden, 1988, hello@thomasforsberg.se, (+46)701755007



Bachelor / Interior Architecture and Furniture Design
Aleksandrs Klints Abens
Sweden, 1986, klintsabens@gmail.com, +46 762308727

Daniel Reinius
Sweden, 1987, daniel@meist.se, 0700918589

Elida Mangefors
Sweden, 1988, elida.mangefors@gmail.com, +46703414447

Emma Brålander
Sweden, 1985, emma.bralander@gmail.com, +46707436312

Gloria Hao
Sweden, 1991, hao.gloria@gmail.com, 0700481975

Hannes Tennberg
Sweden, 1989, hannes.tennberg@gmail.com, +46705226214

Julia Benon
Sweden, 1988, julia@ohyradans.com, +46730642732

Lija Silins
Sweden, 1987, silins.lija@gmail.com, 0046702912051

Linn Melin
Sweden, 1992, melin.linn@gmail.com, 0767080559

Malin Norling
Sweden, 1990, malin-norling@telia.com,

Mathilda Clahr
Sweden, 1988, mathildaclahr@gmail.com, +46739603736

Sandra Pettersson
Sweden, 1989, sandra-pettersson@live.se, 0046708411655

Sanna Trotsman
Sweden, 1986, sanna.trotsman@gmail.com, +46709795797

Ulrika Ohlgren
Sweden, 1989, ohlgren.ulrika@gmail.com, +46739307873



Bachelor / Textiles
Agnes Ersson
Sweden, 1987, agnes.ersson@gmail.com, +46768006200

Carolina Alvear Bello
Chile, 1985, carolina@alvearbello.com, +46 764 13 56 00

Eleonor Frankenberg
Sweden, 1985, eleonor.frankenberg@gmail.com, +46704563633

Emelie Fryklind
Sweden, 1990, emeliefryklind@gmail.com, 0723733603

Emma Bengtsson
Sweden, 1987, emmatrollebergsv@hotmail.com, 0046736729796

Heléne Andersson
Sweden, 1981, helene.andersson@gmail.com, +46739333851

Johan Lundin
Sweden, 1988, contact@johanlundin.com,

Johanna Margareta Nilsson
Sweden, 1984, johanna.nilsson@student.konstfack.se, +46766306617

Linnea Norén
Sweden, 1986, noren.linnea@hotmail.com,

Sandra Leandersson
Finland, 1985, leandersson.sandra@gmail.com,



Bachelor / Ädellab
Andreas Thyselius
Sweden, 1992, andreas.thyselius@hotmail.com, +4673-068 46 47

Anna Bergmark Lodin
Sweden, 1986, info@annabergmark.com,

Åsa Copparstad
Sweden, 1975, asa@copparstad.se, +46-733524818

Frej Kalered
Sweden, 1988, frej_kalered@hotmail.com, 0046737710341

Katarina Frifarare
Sweden, 1989, frifarare@hotmail.com, +46736383035

Leontina Gustafsson
Sweden, 1987, info@leontinagustafsson.com, +46730525220

Lotta Grimborg
Sweden, 1988, lotta.grimborg@gmail.com,

Matilda Lundin
Sweden, 1989, form.matilda@gmail.com, +46736930882

Ylva Svensson
Sweden, 1986, ylva.hahne.svensson@gmail.com, +46708940870